What if I see the item and I am not happy with it?

One of the great advantages of using Trove to buy items is that you always have a chance to see, feel, and touch the items to make sure you are happy before buying them.

If you are unhappy with an item after viewing it, just cancel the transaction. You can cancel the transaction at any time by going to the Offers screen, finding the item in the list of items you’re buying, and then swiping left to reveal the Cancel Transaction option. Tap Cancel Transaction and then select a reason you’d like to cancel.

Note: the number of cancellations you request will be recorded and reflected in your profile. If you cancel too many offers, some sellers may hesitate to accept your offers in the future.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk