How can I change my payout details?

When you sign up to use Trove, you are automatically prepared to receive payments electronically using Venmo. Proceeds from sales by debit/credit card will be transferred to you using Venmo, via the email address we have on file (initially the same email you use for Facebook), unless you update these details.

You can always view and change your payout details by visiting your profile (Profile > Gear icon > Payout Details). If you wish to change your payout information, it is important you do this before you receive an offer for your items.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk